Kangaroo Island Pure Rain - Pure Clean South Australian Bottled Rainwater

OUR STOCKISTS

Kangaroo Island Pure Rain - Pure Clean South Australian Bottled Rainwater Location

Demand for our bottled water is growing. Below is a list of our current stockists, if you can’t find it near you simply mention it to your local retailer and very soon you’ll be able to purchase Kangaroo Island Pure Rain and enjoy the pure clean taste of pristine rain water.

KANGAROO ISLAND

PENNESHAW

Sealink www.sealink.com.au

Isola Pizza www.facebook.com/IsolaPizzaKangarooIsland

Kangaroo Island Seafront Hotel http www.seafront.com.au

Dudley Wines www.dudleywines.com.au

Penneshaw Hotel www.penneshawhotel.com.au

Penneshaw IGA – Penneshaw www.iga.com.au

Kangaroo Island Gateway Visitor Information Centre www.tourkangarooisland.com.au

AMERICAN
RIVER

The Deck Café – American River www.facebook.com/thedeckcafeki

The Oyster Farm Shop www.facebook.com/OysterFarmShop

Kingscote

Turner Fuel – Kingscote – 20 Telegraph Road

Aurora Ozone Hotel www.ozonehotelki.com.au

Clifford’s Honey Farm www.cliffordshoney.com.au

Drakes Foodland – Kingscote www.drakes.com.au

Emu Ridge Eucalyptus www.emuridge.com.au

Island Beehive www.island-beehive.com.au

Island Pure Sheep Dairy www.islandpure.com.au

Kangaroo Island Seaview Motel www.seaview.net.au

Kangaroo Island Seaside Inn www.kiseasideinn.com.au

Roger’s Deli & Café – Kingscote www.facebook.com/RogersDeli

Flying High Café Kingscote Airport www.facebook.com/FlyingHighCafe

Parndana

Parndana Hotel www.parndanahotel.com

Western KI

Life Time Private Retreats www.life-time.com.au

Andermel Marron Farm www.andermel.com

The Chase Café www.thechasecafe.net

Kangaroo Island Outdoor Action www.kioutdooraction.com.au

The Raptor Domain www.kangarooislandbirdsofprey.com.au

Kangaroo Beach Lodges www.kangaroobeachlodges.com.au

Hanson Bay Wildlife Sanctuary www.hansonbay.com.au

Seal Bay Cottages & Café http://www.sealbaycottages.com/

Vivonne Bay Lodge www.sealink.com.au

ADELAIDE

Metropolitan
Adelaide

The Kangaroo Island Stall – Adelaide Central Market www.adelaidecentralmarket.com.au

Gaganis Bros (Adelaide) www.gaganisbros.com.au

CHINA

Mainland
China

Veg-table Gloria 225 Restaurant

Kangaroo Island Pure Rain - Pure Clean South Australian 600ml Bottled Rainwater

BECOME A STOCKIST

Our water is sourced from the pristine skies above Kangaroo Island, and every part of our products, from the bottles to the boxes comes from Australia, the pure quality of our water is crystal clear. Become a stockist of a proud South Australian product today. If you are interested in stocking Kangaroo Island Pure bottled rain water, or would like more information regarding wholesale pricing, please fill out the form below and we will get in touch shortly.

Start typing and press Enter to search